Americans with Disabilities Act (ADA) Coordinators

Under the Americans with Disabilities Act (ADA), employees may request reasonable accommodations by contacting their supervisor, department ADA Coordinator, or employees may contact Susan Skamser, the Risk Management ADA Coordinator at (925) 335-1436 or 335-1406.
                      
DEPARTMENT CONTACT

PHONE NUMBER

E-MAIL ADDRESS

Agriculture Ralph Fonseca (925) 646-5250 ralph.fonseca@ag.cccounty.us
Animal Services Arturo Castillo
(925) 335-8308
arturo.castillo@asd.cccounty.us
  Sylvia Alcantar
(925) 674-7806  sylvia.alcantar@asd.cccounty.us 
 Assessor
Michelle Cabrera
(925) 313-7508
michelle.cabrera@assr.cccounty.us
  Sarah Holman  (925) 313-7503
sarah.holman@assr.cccounty.us
Auditor-Controller  Elizabeth Verigin  (925) 646-2185
everi@ac.cccounty.us
Child Support 
Adrienne Todd 
(925) 313-4454
atodd@dcss.cccounty.us
Clerk-Recorder
Debi Cooper (925) 335-7897
dcoop@cr.cccounty.us
Conservation & Development 
Arnai Maxey
(925) 674-7876 
arnai.maxey@dcd.cccounty.us
County Administrator's Office Antoine Wilson (925) 335-1455 antoine.wilson@riskm.cccounty.us
County Counsel 
Jachyn Davis 
(925) 335-1818
jachyn.davis@cc.cccounty.us
District Attorney 
Cherie Mathisen
(925) 957-2234   cmathisen@contracostada.org
DOIT 
Joanne Buenger 
(925) 313-1202 
joanne.buenger@doit.cccounty.us
EHSD
Michelle Fregoso
(925) 313-1568
mfregoso@ehsd.cccounty.us
  Reni Radeva
(925) 681-6321
reni.radeva@ehsd.cccounty.us
  Joanne Fabia
(925) 313-1718
jfabia@ehsd.cccounty.us
  Lori Rethage  (925) 313-1520  lrethage@ehsd.cccounty.us
  Anne Crisp
(925) 313-1527  acrisp@ehsd.cccounty.us 
  Malinda Brown
(925) 313-1572  mbrown.@ehsd.cccounty.us
  Roxana Mendoza
(925) 313-1672  rmendoza@ehsd.cccounty.us
Fire District
Denise Cannon
(925) 941-3311 dcann@ccfpd.org
Health Services
Sonja Fussi
(925) 957-5255 sonja.fussi@hsd.ccounty.us
Human Resources
Kathy Ito
(925) 335-1754  kathy.ito@hrd.cccounty.us
Library Beth Killian
(925) 927-3212 bkilian@cclib.org
Probation Kim Martell (Admin)  (925) 313-4154 kimberly.martell@prob.cccounty.us
   Donna Fox
(Juvenile Hall)
(925) 427-8652 donna.fox@prob.cccounty.us 
   Elvin Baddley
(Boy's Ranch)
(925) 313-4020 elvin.baddley@prob.cccounty.us
Public Defender  Robin Lipetzky  (925) 335-8035
robin.lipetzky@pd.cccounty.us 
Public Works Barb Smaker (925) 313-2357 bsmak@pw.cccounty.us

Laurie Rosa (925) 313-2186 lrosa@pw.cccounty.us
  Christine Salam (925) 313-2196  csala@pw.cccounty.us
  Jeanie Rounsaville (925) 313-2107  jroun@pw.cccounty.us
Sheriff  Mary Jane Robb (925) 335-1557 mrobb@so.cccounty.us
Treasurer-Tax Collector  Russell Watts  (925) 957-2888  russell.watts@tax.cccounty.us