Small Business Enterprise Outreach Liaisons

Each County department is responsible for implementing contracts in their department and the Equal Employment Office implements and monitors the contracting programs in the County. The objective of the Outreach Program is for departments, consultants, and contractors to outreach to all businesses, Small Business Enterprises (SBEs), to provide equal opportunity for vendors, service providers, and contractors to compete for business with the County.

Department


Contact


Name


E-mail Address

Agriculture

Roxann Crosby

(925) 646-5250

roxann.crosby@ag.cccounty.us

 

Stephanna Hidalgo

(925) 646-5250

stephanna.hidalgo@ag.cccounty.us

Animal Services

Arturo Castillo

(925) 335-8377

arturo.castillo@asd.cccounty.us

Assessor

LaQue Lewis

(925) 313-7509 

laque.lewis@assr.cccounty.us

 

Robin Cantu

(925) 313-7507 

robin.cantu@assr.cccounty.us

Auditor

Chris Averilla

(925) 335-8600

chris.averilla@ac.cccounty.us

County Administrator

Nancy Yee

(925) 335-1085

nancy.yee@cao.cccounty.us

Clerk of the Board

Jami Napier

(925) 335-1039

jami.napier@cob.cccounty.us

Communications & Media

Susan Shiu

(925) 313-1183

susan.shiu@contracostatv.org

DOIT

Fern Carroll

(925) 313-1228

fern.carroll@doit.cccounty.us

Conservation and Development

Lawrence Huang

(925) 674-7859

lawrence.huang@dcd.cccounty.us

Clerk-Recorder

Debi Cooper

(925) 335-7897

debi.cooper@cr.cccounty.us

 

Melissa Hickok

(925) 335-7897

melissa.hickok@cr.cccounty.us

County Counsel

Wanda McAdoo

(925) 335-1811

wanda.mcadoo@cc.cccounty.us

 

Becky Welch

(925) 335-1806

becky.welch@cc.cccounty.us

Child Suppport Services

Sarah Bunnell

(925) 313-4433

sarah.bunnell@dcss.cccounty.us

District Attorney

Leland Johnson

(925) 957-8669

leland.johnson@contracostada.org

Employment & Human Services

Lisa Gonzales

(925) 608-4945

lgonzales@ehsd.cccounty.us

 

Elaine Burres

(925) 608-4960

eburres@ehsd.cccounty.us

Fire

Lizz Patterson

(925) 941-3300

lpatt@cccfpd.org

Health Services

Amy Huang

(925) 957-5455

amy.huang@hsd.cccounty.us

 

Tasha Scott

(925) 957-5502

tscott@hsd.cccounty.us

Human Resources

Nancy Zandonella

(925) 335-1751

nancy.zandonella@hrd.cccounty.us

Library

Beth Kilian

(925) 608-7712

bkilian@ccclib.org

Probation

Dyanne Fankhauser

(925) 313-4068

dyanne.fankhauser@prob.cccounty.us

Public Defender

Joanne Sanchez-Rosa

(925) 335-8065

 joanne.sanchez-rosa@pd.cccounty.us

Public Works

Samantha Fithian

(925) 313-2249

samantha.fithian@pw.cccounty.us.

 

Melissa Lanway

(925) 335-1554

mlanw@so.cccounty.us

Treasurer/Tax Collector

Ronda Boler

(925) 957-2806

ronda.boler@tax.cccounty.us

Veterans Services

Susan Ferguson

(925) 313-1481

susan@vs.cccounty.us