Department Equal Employment Opportunity Coordinators

Each County department is equipped with an Equal Employment Opportunity Coordinator. Coordinators are appointed by and report directly to Department Heads. The Coordinators roles are to assist and advise Department Heads in carrying out the Equal Employment Program.

Department Name Phone E-mail
Administration Antoine Wilson 335-1455 email
Agriculture Ralph Fonseca 646-5250 email
Animal Services Sara Holman 335-8370 email
Assessor Lori Koch 313-7503 email
Auditor/Controller Chris Averilla 646-2193 email
Child Support Services Adrienne Todd 313-4454 email
Clerk Recorder Debi Cooper 335-7899 email
Communication & Media Christine Wampler 313-1196 email
Conservation & Development Victoria Mejia 674-7726 email
Contra Costa FPD Keith Cormier 941-3510 email
Cooperative Extension Ralph Fonseca 646-5250 email
County Counsel Jachyn Davis 335-1818 email
Crockett-Carquinez FPD Jerry Littleton 510-787-2717 email
District Atttorney Cherie Mathisen 957-2234 email
DOIT Joanne Buengner 313-1202 email
East Contra Costa FPD Hugh Henderson 240-2131 email
Employment & Human Services Kelli Zenn 313-1526 email
Health Services Dorette McCollum  957-5253 email
Human Resources Nancy Zandonella 335-1751 email
Library Beth Kilian 927-3212 email
Probation Danielle Fokkema  313-4195 email
Public Defender Donna Broussard 335-8035 email
Public Works Lisa Zaragoza



Risk Management Scott Selby 335-1456 email
Sheriff/Coroner Mary Jane Robb 335-1557 email
Treasurer/Tax Collector Aleta Tonsall 925-957-2831 email
Veterans Services Susan Ferguson 313-1481 email