Department Equal Employment Opportunity Coordinators

Each County department is equipped with an Equal Employment Opportunity Coordinator. Coordinators are appointed by and report directly to Department Heads. The Coordinators roles are to assist and advise Department Heads in carrying out the Equal Employment Program.

Department
Name
Phone
E-mail
Administration Antoine Wilson 335-1455 antoine.wilson@riskm.cccounty.us
Agriculture and Weights and Measures
Ralph Fonseca 646-5250 ralph.fonseca@ag.cccounty.us
Animal Services Arturo Castillo 
335-8308 arturo.castillo@asd.cccounty.us
Assessor Sara Holman
Michelle Cabrera
313-7503
313-7508
sara.holman@assr.cccounty.us
Auditor/Controller Chris Averilla 646-2181 caver@ac.cccounty.us
Child Support Services Adrienne Todd 313-4454
adrienne.todd@dcss.cccounty.us 
Clerk Recorder Debi Cooper 335-7899 debi.cooper@cr.cccounty.us 
Communication & Media Christine Wampler 313-1196 christine.wampler@contracostatv.org
Conservation & Development Victoria Mejia 674-7726 victoria.mejia@dcd.cccounty.us
Contra Costa FPD Keith Cormier 941-3510 kcorm@cccfpd.org
County Counsel Nina Dong 335-1814 nina.dong@cc.cccounty.us 
Crockett-Carquinez FPD Jerry Littleton 510-787-2717 LitJL@aol.com
District Attorney Cherie Mathisen 957-2234 cmathisen@contracostada.org
DOIT Joanne Buenger 313-1202 joanne.buenger@doit.cccounty.us
East Contra Costa FPD Hugh Henderson 240-2131 hhenderson@eccfpd.org
Employment & Human Services Alexandria Bell

313-1526
abell@ehsd.cccounty.us
Health Services Dorette McCollum  957-5253 dorette.mccollumn@hsd.cccounty.us
Human Resources Nancy Zandonella 335-1751 nancy.zandonella@hrd.cccounty.us
Library Beth Kilian 927-3212 bkilian@ccclib.org
Probation Kimberly Martell  313-4154 kimberly.martell@prob.cccounty.us
Public Defender Donna Broussard 335-8035 dbrou@pd.cccounty.us
Public Works Kelli Zenn
Lisa Zaragoza


313-2108      
313-2223

kzenn@pw.cccounty.us
lisa.zaragoza@pw.cccounty.us
Risk Management Scott Selby 335-1456 scott.selby@riskm.cccounty.us
Sheriff/Coroner Mary Jane Robb 335-1557 mrobb@so.cccounty.us
Treasurer/Tax Collector Danielle Goodbar 957-2828
Veterans Services Susan Ferguson 313-1481 susan.ferguson@vs.cccounty.us