Equal Employment Opportunity Coordinators

Each County department is equipped with an Equal Employment Opportunity Coordinator. They are appointed by and report directly to the Department Heads. Their role is to assist and advise Department Heads in carrying out the Equal Employment Program.

 

DEPARTMENT

CONTACT

PHONE NUMBER

E-MAIL ADDRESS

Administration

Enid Mendoza

(925) 335-1039

enid.mendoza.cccounty.us

Agriculture

Ralph Fonseca

(925) 646-5250

ralph.fonseca@ag.cccounty.us

Animal Services

Arturo Castillo

(925) 608-8408

arturo.castillo@asd.cccounty.us

Assessor

Danielle Gomez

(925) 313-7508

danielle.gomez@assr.cccounty.us

Auditor/Controller

Chris Averilla

(925) 335-8600

chris.averilla@ac.cccounty.us

Child Support Services

Keith Pepper

(925) 957-7340

keith.pepper@dcss.cccounty.us

Clerk Recorder

Debi Cooper

(925) 335-7897

debi.cooper@cr.cccounty.us

Office of Communications & Media

Chris Verdugo

(925) 313-1182 

cverd@contracostatv.org 

Conservation & Development

Kelli Zenn

(925) 676-7726

kelli.zenn@dcd.cccounty.us

Contra Costa FPD

Charles Thomas

(925) 941-3513

cthom@cccfpd.org

County Counsel

Wanda McAdoo

(925) 335-1811

wanda.mcadoo@cc.cccounty.us

District Attorney

Jason Chan

(925) 957-2234

jason.chan@contracostada.org

DOIT

Joanne Buenger

(925) 313-1202

joanne.buenger@doit.cccounty.us

EHSD

Debora Boutte

(925) 313-1526

dboutte@ehsd.cccounty.us

Health Services

Dorette McCollumn

(925) 957-5240

dorette.mccollumn@hsd.cccounty.us

Human Resources

Nancy Zandonella

(925) 335-1751

nancy.zandonella@hrd.cccounty.us

Library

Beth Kilian

(925) 608-7712

bkilian@ccclib.org

Probation

Jeff Waters

(925) 313-4154

jeff.waters@prob.cccounty.us

Public Defender

Joanne Sanchez-Rosa

(925) 335-8065

joanne.sanchez-rosa@hsd.cccounty.us

Public Works

Barb Smaker

(925) 313-2196

bsmak@pw.cccounty.us

Risk Management

Scott Selby

(925) 335-1456

scott.selby@riskm.cccounty.us

Sheriff/Coroner

Mary Jane Robb

(925) 335-1557

mrobb@so.cccounty.us

Treasurer/Tax Collector

Rhonda Boler

(925) 957-2806

ronda.boler@tax.cccounty.us

Veterans Services

Susan Ferguson

(925) 313-1481

susan@vs.cccounty.us