Closing Schedule

2013 Closing Schedule
The Treasurer-Tax Collector's Office will also be closed the following days in 2013:
  • January 1 (Tuesday) New Year's Day
  • January 21 (Monday) Dr. Martin Luther King, Jr. Day
  • February 18 (Monday) President’s Day
  • May 27 (Monday) Memorial Day
  • July 4 (Thursday) Independence Day
  • September 2 (Monday) Labor Day
  • November 11 (Monday) Veterans Day
  • November 28 (Thursday) Thanksgiving Day
  • November 29 (Friday) Day After Thanksgiving Day
  • December 25 (Wednesday) Christmas
2014 Closing Schedule
The Treasurer-Tax Collector's Office will also be closed the following days in 2014:
  • January 1 (Wednesday) New Year's Day
  • January 20 (Monday) Dr. Martin Luther King, Jr. Day
  • February 17 (Monday) President’s Day
  • May 26 (Monday) Memorial Day
  • July 4 (Friday) Independence Day
  • September 1 (Monday) Labor Day
  • November 11 (Tuesday) Veterans Day
  • November 27 (Thursday) Thanksgiving Day
  • November 28 (Friday) Day After Thanksgiving Day
  • December 25 (Thursday) Christmas