Probation Administration






Todd Billeci

Chief Probation Officer

925-313-4188

Todd.Billeci@prob.cccounty.us

 

star 1

Who we are

What we do

Cindy Nieman

Executive Secretary

925-313-4188

Cindy.Nieman@prob.cccounty.us

 

§  Executive Secretary to the Chief

§  Payroll and Personnel

 

Danielle Fokkema

Chief of Administrative Services

925-313-4195

Danielle.Fokkema@prob.cccounty.us

 

§  Financial Administration

§  Contract Administration

§  Purchasing

Lesha Roth

Assistant Chief Probation Officer

925-313-4149

Lesha.roth@prob.cccounty.us

§  Assistant department head

§  Day to day administration of the  Field and Institutions operations and programs

§  Evidence Based Practices field implementation 

 

Field Services

Michael Newton

Probation Director, Field Services

925-313-4199

Michael.Newton@prob.cccounty.us

 

§  Day to day administration of services at field offices (Martinez, Antioch and Richmond)

§  Administration includes Juvenile and Criminal Court matters, investigation and report preparation, case management and supervision of individuals in the community

 

Kimberly Martell

Probation Manager - East County

925-431-1695

Kimberly.Martell@prob.cccounty.us

 

§  Antioch field office operations

§  East County Adult and Juvenile Supervision

§  Co-Coordinator Peer Support

§  CSEC

§  East County PRCS & Mandatory Supervision

 

Ed Randle

Probation Manager - West County

510-231-6595

Ed.Randle@prob.cccounty.us

 

§  Richmond field office operations

§  West County Adult and Juvenile Supervision

§  West and Central PRCS & Mandatory Supervision

§  Administration of Thinking for a Change – field services

§  Evidence based practices field implementation co- lead

 

Genny Maloney

Probation Manager - Central County

925-313-4196

Genevieve.Maloney@prob.ccounty.us

 

§  Adult and Juvenile Supervision – Central County

§  Adult Domestic Violence, Sex offender, DUI and Auto Theft supervision

§  Juvenile Investigations and Court Officers

§  Training

§  Adult Pretrial Services

§  Peer Support

§  Employee Recognition chair

§  1203.9 PC Adult Jurisdictional Transfers


Jeff Waters

Probation Manager - Central County

925-313-4154

Jeff.Waters@prob.ccounty.us

 

§  Juvenile Foster Care and Extended Foster care

§  Adult Felony Investigations

§  Personnel – Field Services

§  CLETS Coordinator

§  Custodian of records

§  Department Safety Coordinator

§  Combined Charities Coordinator

 

Orin Allen Youth Rehabilitation Facility

Melvin Russell

Probation Director

Orin Allen Youth Rehabilitation Facility (OAYRF)

925-431-8090

Melvin.Russell@prob.cccounty.us

 

§  Day to day administration of all facility programs and operations.

§  Development and implementation of policy and procedure

§  Staff training

§  Administration of compliance with Title 15 and Title 24 regulations

§  Facility tours and presentations

 

John Ebrahimi

Probation Manager

Orin Allen Youth Rehabilitation Facility (OAYRF)

925-431-8095

John.Ebrahimi@prob.cccounty.us

 

§  In the absence of the Director, day to day administration of all facility programs and operations

§  Juvenile Reentry Services coordinator

§  OAYRF graduate field supervision

§  Screening for OAYRF commitment recommendations

§  Evidence based practices implementation and programing at the OAYRF

§  Behavior Management System

 

                                   John A. Davis Juvenile Hall     

Elvin Baddley

Probation Director, Juvenile Hall

925-957-2710

Elvin.Baddley@prob.cccounty.us

 

§  Day to day administration of all facility programs and operations.

§  Development and implementation of policy and procedure

§  Staff training

§  Administration of compliance with Title 15 and Title 24 regulations

§  Juvenile Hall Auxiliary Board Member

§  Facility tours and presentations

 

Donna Fox

Probation Manager – Programs

Juvenile Hall

925-957-2711

Donna.Fox@prob.cccounty.us

 

§  In the absence of the Director, day to day administration of all facility programs and operations

§  Evidence based practices implementation and programming at Juvenile Hall

§  Behavior Management System

§  Administration of  Core Correctional Practices, Cognitive Behavioral Interventions – Substance Abuse, Aggression Replacement Training and Thinking for a Change at Juvenile Hall

§  Co-Coordinator Peer Support 

§  Juvenile Intake and Home Supervision

§  Juvenile Hall ADA Coordinator

 

Malkia Crowder

Probation Manager – Operations

Juvenile Hall

925-957-2712

Malkia.Crowder@prob.cccounty.us

 

§  In the absence of the Director, day to day administration of all facility programs and operations

§  Personnel

§  Facility Operations